KSG AG KSG KOMPETENZZENTRUM FÜR STÄDTE UND GEMEINDEN AG
 
Team

Hanspeter Frischknecht Hanspeter Frischknecht

Inhaber
Betriebsökonom HWV
hanspeter.frischknecht@ksgag.ch
     
Claudia Maritz Zehnder   Claudia Maritz Zehnder

Mandatsleiterin Steuern
claudia.maritz@ksgag.ch
     
Tobias Gross   Tobias Gross

Mandatsleiter Steuern
tobias.gross@ksgag.ch
     
Nicole Ledergerber   Nicole Ledergerber

Mandatsleiterin Steuern
nicole.ledergerber@ksgag.ch
     
Brigitte Séas    Brigitte Séas

Dienst- und Beratungsleistungen
brigitte.seas@hpfag.ch
     
Laura Gecaj    Laura Gecaj

Dienst- und Beratungsleistungen
laura.gecaj@hpfag.ch
     
Jeannette Ledergerber  Jeannette Ledergerber

Dienst- und Beratungsleistungen
jeannette.ledergerber@hpfag.ch
     
Frischknecht Sandra   Sandra Frischknecht

Administration



 
 
 Webdesign by Arya AG

Graben 10, 5000 Aarau, Tel. +41 62 511 39 39, Fax +41 62 511 39 35, info@ksgag.ch